CONTACT US
Head Office
Near by Car Haraj , South Jeddah,
P.O.Box 2662, Jeddah 21461
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
TEL  : + 966 12 6210190 , 6230258, 6243071, 6244859
FAX : + 966 12 6243196
E-mail : ammar@faoz-sa.com
 
Our Branches  
Bani Malik Branch
Princess Latheefa Complex
Jeddah, KSA
TEL  : + 966 12 6717612 , 6722515
FAX : + 966 12 6734093
E-mail : info@faoz-sa.com
 
Iskan Branch
Makkah Road, K.6, South Iskan St.,
Jeddah, KSA
TEL  : + 966 12 6337809 , 6897354
FAX : + 966 12 6243196
E-mail : info@faoz-sa.com
 
Bawadi Branch
Industrial Estate, Nuzha Dist.,
Jeddah, KSA
TEL  : + 966 12 6543543 , 6540342
FAX : + 966 12 6543531
E-mail : info@faoz-sa.com
 
Jawhara Branch
South Jeddah
Jeddah, KSA
TEL  : + 966 12 6208089 , 6206765
FAX : + 966 12 6243196
E-mail : info@faoz-sa.com
Jawhara Branch 2
P.O. Box: 2662
Jeddah 21461, KSA
TEL  : + 966 12 6205856 , 6208089
             6202686
FAX : + 966 12 6243196
E-mail : info@faoz-sa.com
   
Board of Directors
President
Moh'd Rifat Haddad      
Mobile : +966 505626389
E-mail : mohdrifat@faoz-sa.com
Managing Directors
Mowafk Haddad           (Business Operation Director)
Mobile : +966 505670232
E-mail : mowafk@faoz-sa.com
Ammar Haddad           (Engineering & Project Director)
Mobile : +966 505673786
E-mail : ammar@faoz-sa.com
Finance Department
Eyad Abdulhadi           
Email: eyad@faoz-sa.com
Human Resource Department
Jawad Aziz
Email: jawad@faoz-sa.com
Customer & Suppliers Department
Mustafa Dost
Email: mustafa@faoz-sa.com
Customer Service Department
Florencio S Lape Jr.
Email: florencio@faoz-sa.com
IT Department
Hisham Mustafa
Email: hisham@faoz-sa.com
 
 
Purchasing Department
Shodary Amanullah
Email: shodary@faoz-sa.com
Engineering Projects Department
Leandro Mateo
Email: leandro@faoz-sa.com
CNC Department
Mathew Thomas
Email: m.thomas@faoz-sa.com
Erickson Lagatog Esteves
Email: eric@faoz-sa.com
 
 
 
         
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved by Faoz Industries KSA